To turn off the period after the requests for reconciliation have been made in that period, find the relevant reconciliation on the tab "Open Reconciliations" on the "Main Page".

Click on the wheel icon on the far right.

Click "Reconciliation Settings" on the popup page.

Update the "Expiration Date" as yesterday's date on the popup page.

The unused links for the reply of reconciliation cannot be used any more with your update.

This reconciliation period will be viewed as "Previous Reconciliations".
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!