This article is also available in:
You can stop and prevent the process of reconciliation for one company that is on open field reconciliation list. To do so;

Click "Analyze" for the details of that reconciliation.
Click "Resend"
Click the "Active Reconciliation" button to change it to "Reconciliation Stopped".
The system will no longer send reminder e-mails for this reconciliation and the links sent previously will be out of use.
To reactivate the reconciliation click the "Reconciliation Stopped" button to change it to "Active Reconciliation".
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!