This article is also available in:
You cannot modify, delete or hide the response status of an agreed reconciliation according to our data security rules. If you believe that a reconciliation has been replied incorrectly, you must resubmit the reconciliation to ensure that the corresponding company responds correctly.
Select the relevant reconciliation. Click on the "Resend" tab on the right. Enter the new reconciliation values and click "Resend" to send your new reconciliation request to the other party.

When you have resubmitted, the status of the reconciliation will return to "Awaiting Reply" and the other answer will be treated as reconciliations that await reply.
Past reconciliation responses will continue to appear as archive information in the "Actions" panel on the left.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!