Articles on: Upload New Reconciliation
This article is also available in:

Creating a Reconciliation Period

At the last stage of creating a new reconciliation period, the system brings the info forth that you have entered during the process of uploading reconciliation one last time. You can reach detailed info of that box by clicking the column of 3 dots at the top right on the relevant boxes.

If you are all done, complete the process by clicking the "Create Reconciliation Period" button. In this case, these reconciliations will be on "Reconciliations to be Sent" tab of the "Main Page". At this stage, the reconciliations haven't been sent yet. This screen is designed for you to final check the preparation you have made.

Updated on: 15/03/2019

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!